Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brenham Crossroads Shopping Center

5 rating

I really like having Christina or D cut my boys hair. Im very particular and they don't mind me sitting with them. Very nice ladies.

3 rating

While I love this place there is no requirement to be vaccinated and no effort to prevent the spread of COVID. Kind of dumb for a hair styling place considering their livelihoods depend on staying open.

5 rating

Could offer a Senior Discount!!!!!!!!!!!!! if they do I was NOT ASK?

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Michelle F. | August 23, 2021 Google

" I really like having Christina or D cut my boys hair. Im very particular and they don't mind me sit"

3
Andrew S. | August 14, 2021 Google

" While I love this place there is no requirement to be vaccinated and no effort to prevent the sprea"

5
J R. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Could offer a Senior Discount!!!!!!!!!!!!! if they do I was NOT ASK?"

5
Michelle F. | August 5, 2021 Google

" I really like having Christina or D cut my boys hair. Im very particular and thry don't mind my sit"

5
George W. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Quick fast great price my stylist was Christina very sweet and cut my hair just the way I like it"

4
Michell R. | July 7, 2021 Google

" I went here for a hairwash blowdry, lady was kind. But when we left by the front door was covered i"

4
Charlie M. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Very timely and efficient"

5
Charles G. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Greatest haircut since Deliah clipped Samson!"

5
Landon R. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Have been a regular for almost 4 years. Mrs. Dee does it just right every time! Zero complaints. Co"

3
Quinton M. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Nice stylists. But, 3 separate occasions, I get a haircut only later to find out they missed either"