Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brenham Crossroads Shopping Center

5 rating

Amber listened to how I wanted my hair cut. Then she actually cut it just as I asked. I will be back to Amber again

1 rating

It never get any better service is terrible they just act like your putting them out by coming in and the bad thing is there is not anything better in town. And the cost for a boys hair cut is out of this world.

2 rating

Nope nope nope. How about listening to the customer!! A mother understands her son's hair better than any of you ever will! DO NOT JUST START CUTTING! WE HAD A PICTURE OF A HAIR CUT DONE LESS THAN 6 WEEKS AGO! NO WAY HIS HAIR GREW 1.5 INCHES IN THAT TIME, AND YOU KNOW HOW MUCH TO CUT OFF!

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Larry H. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Amber listened to how I wanted my hair cut. Then she actually cut it just as I asked. I will be back"

1
Jed1796 | December 22, 2019 Google

"It never get any better service is terrible they just act like your putting them out by coming in an"

2
Glenda M. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Nope nope nope. How about listening to the customer!! A mother understands her son's hair better tha"

5
Steve T. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Taylor did a good job on my hair. Thanks."

4
Zachery W. | October 5, 2019 Google

"The hot towel when getting hair shampooed is great. The girls are nice and sports on TV definitely m"

4
Greg W. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Quick and easy. Very relaxing place for haircut. Friendly staff"

5
Robert K. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Tavia was my stylist today, She did a fantastic job"

5
Jessica L. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Great Service!!! My son refuses to go anywhere else and has 2 Favs ?? #SCH#BHM"

1
Julie A. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Stopped in today. No one was in the place, all were in the back . Never had such rudeness out of a b"

5
Austin A. | August 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/gmDmSn9O-K9SMpQ05O5eRA?hrid=rVdSq4Ih3s3T_vK3EkWDvg"