Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brenham Crossroads Shopping Center

4 rating

The hot towel when getting hair shampooed is great. The girls are nice and sports on TV definitely makes a hair cut pleasing. Plus you look good walking out!!!

4 rating

Quick and easy. Very relaxing place for haircut. Friendly staff

5 rating

Great Service!!! My son refuses to go anywhere else and has 2 Favs ?? #SCH#BHM

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

4
Zachery W. | October 5, 2019 Google

"The hot towel when getting hair shampooed is great. The girls are nice and sports on TV definitely m"

4
Greg W. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Quick and easy. Very relaxing place for haircut. Friendly staff"

5
Jessica L. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Great Service!!! My son refuses to go anywhere else and has 2 Favs ?? #SCH#BHM"

5
Robert K. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Tavia was my stylist today, She did a fantastic job"

1
Julie A. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Stopped in today. No one was in the place, all were in the back . Never had such rudeness out of a b"

5
Austin A. | August 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/gmDmSn9O-K9SMpQ05O5eRA?hrid=rVdSq4Ih3s3T_vK3EkWDvg"

4
Warren S. | July 29, 2019 Google

"My first visit there. My hair was halfway down my back, and it appeared to kind of confused them as "

5
Ben T. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Excellent hair cuts! Hedi is the best stylist. Amber is also very good. Friendly place."

2
Dennis C. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Never the same barbers. One time get a goid cut. Next time not so good"

1
Lewis S. | June 24, 2019 Google

"At this location, the woman who cut my hair was talking half the time, and didn't do a very thorough"